(877) 428-8092 ace@i-leadusa.org

ACE Community Partners

Click here for a map of all locations. Click here for a printable listing of all locations.

Congreso 

Trujillo Center 
2830 North American Street
Philadelphia, PA  19133
215-763-8870 x6009
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Criminal Justice
Miriam Figueroa
figueroam@congreso.net

Delco

Prospect Park United Methodist Church 
800 Lincoln Ave.
Prospect Park, PA  19076
484-480-8364
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Andrea Mathias
amathias@i-leadusa.org

Deliverance Evangelistic Church 

2001 W Lehigh Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19132
855-332-4452 x0
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Criminal Justice
Celeste Atkins, Tiffany Thornton
catkins@debi-education.org

Diversified Community Services 

1529 South 22nd St.
Philadelphia, PA  19146
215-586-0844
Human Services
Nydeerah Hatton
nhatton@dcsphila.org

 

Grace Trinity Development Corporation

5200 Oxford Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19124
215-535-3885
Early Childhood Education
Mrinalini Sebastian
harcum.grace.trinity@gmail.com

I-LEAD Charter School

401 Penn Street
Reading, PA  19601
O: 484-509-0686
C: 484-529-3293
Human Services
Hector O. Torres
hector.torres@i-leadusa.org

Life Transforming Ministries (Coatesville)

643-645 East Lincoln Highway
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-810-1556
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Bill Shaw, Sondra Brewer
coatesville@harcum.edu

Little People’s Village II

6522 Haverford Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19151
215-474-3011
Early Childhood Education
Michelle Dea, Lisa Iliopolous
littlepeoplesvillage2@hotmail.com

Northeast Learning Center 

7222 Castor Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19149
215-745-0141, 215-288-0280 
Human Services
Bonnie Kaye  
bonkaye@aol.com

One Bright Ray Community High School

1142 East Erie Ave
Philadelphia, PA  19124
215-744-6000 
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Criminal Justice
Valecia Johnson x1109
Zenobia Wheeler x4531
vjohnson@onebrightray.org
zwheeler@onebrightray.org

Southwest Leadership Academy

7101 Paschall Avenue
Philadelphia, PA  19142      
215-729-1939
Business Management
Leigh Purnell
lpurnell@slacs-phila.org

Upper Darby

Classes taking place at:
Bonner and Prendergast Catholic High School
403 North Lansdowne Ave.
Drexel Hill, PA  19026        
267-785-3640
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Cheryl Shahadi
cshahadi@harcum.edu

West Philadelphia Collaborative

(providing referrals to other sites)

Lombard Central Presbyterian Church
4201 Powelton Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19104
215-222-3044
Pastor Chris Kimmenez

Mt. Carmel Baptist Church 
5732 Race St.
Philadelphia, PA  19139
215-476-5320
Karen E. Hayes 
office@mtcarmel-bc.org

 

 

Woods Services 

40 Martin Gross Drive
Langhorne, PA  19047
215-750-4234
267-355-3370
Human Services
Valerie Durden
vdurden@woods.org

 

All sites are members of the

ACE Collaborative empowered by

Institute for Leadership Education, Advancement and Development