(877) 428-8092 ace@i-leadusa.org

ACE Community Partners

Download Community Partner List.     Click here for a map of all locations. 

Building 21

6501 Limekiln Pike
Philadelphia, PA  19138
215-687-6286
Law & Justice
Julie Cousler Emig
julie@educationplushealth.com

 

Chester

St. Luke Community Christian Church 
320 Tilghman Street
Chester, PA  19013
484-480-8364
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Andrea Mathias
amathias@i-leadusa.org

Congreso 

Trujillo Center 
2830 North American Street
Philadelphia, PA  19133
215-425-4762
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Law & Justice
Miriam Figueroa
figueroam@congreso.net

Deliverance Evangelistic Church 

2001 W Lehigh Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19132
855-332-4452 x0
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Law & Justice
Celeste Atkins, Angel Skipper
catkins@debi-education.org

Diversified Community Services 

1529 South 22nd St.
Philadelphia, PA  19146
215-586-0844
Human Services
Nydeerah Hatton
nhatton@dcsphila.org

 

E3 West

4111 Lancaster Ave, 2nd fl
Philadelphia, PA  19104
215-387-2137
C: 215-718-5809
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Erinn Daids, Selena Tucker
erin@phmc.org, stucker@phmc.org

 

Grace Trinity Development Corporation

5200 Oxford Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19124
215-535-3885
Early Childhood Education
Mrinalini Sebastian
mrinasebastian@gmail.com

I-LEAD Charter School

401 Penn Street
Reading, PA  19601
610-914-8427
Human Services
Isamac Torres-Figueroa
isamactf@gmail.com

Life Transforming Ministries (Coatesville)

643-645 East Lincoln Highway
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-810-1556
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Bill Shaw
coatesville@harcum.edu

Little People’s Village II

6522 Haverford Ave.
Philadelphia, PA  19151
215-474-3011
Early Childhood Education
Michelle Dea, Lisa Iliopolous
littlepeoplesvillage2@hotmail.com

Mothers in Charge 

520 Delaware Ave., #320
Philadelphia, PA  19123
215-228-1718
215-901-3992
Human Services
Harold McIlwain
hmcilwain@i-leadusa.org

One Bright Ray Community High School

1142 East Erie Ave
Philadelphia, PA  19124
215-744-6000 x1109
Business Management
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Law & Justice
Lauren Nelson
lnelson@onebrightray.org

Resources for Human Development (RHD)

4700 Wissahickon Ave.
Suite 126
Philadelphia, PA  19144
215-951-0300
Human Services
Kelle Branche, Amy Gibbs
college@rhd.org

Southwest Leadership Academy

7101 Paschall Avenue
Philadelphia, PA  19142      
215-729-1939
Business Management
Leigh Purnell
lpurnell@slacs-phila.org

Tabor Services, Inc. 

57 East Armat St.
Philadelphia, PA  19144
267-339-3171
Human Services
Monique Gaillard
monique.gaillard@taborcp.org

Upper Darby Community Outreach Corporation

Classes taking place at:
Bonner and Prendergast Catholic High School
403 North Lansdowne Ave.
Drexel Hill, PA  19026        
610-352-7008
484-257-9895 (cell)
Human Services
Early Childhood Education
Mischelle Coleman
mcoleman@i-leadusa.org

Woods Services 

40 Martin Gross Drive
Langhorne, PA  19047
215-750-4234
267-355-3370
Human Services
Valerie Durden
vdurden@woods.org

 

All sites are members of the

ACE Collaborative empowered by

I-LEAD logo
I-LEAD logo spelled out